Galesburg Business Association

Contact Us

Board of Directors
Amye Peterson - President
Bill Morris, Galesburg Area Convention and Visitors Bureau - Vice President
Angela Harroun, First Mid-Illinois Bank and Trust - Treasurer/Secretary
Diane Peters, Duckys Formal Wear - Trustee
Kathy Bennett,  - Trustee

Galesburg Business Association
P. O. Box 592
Galesburg, IL 61401-0592
Contact Information

Contact us about joining or information about our events!

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:

Website Builder